Testimonials

Our mission is to provide relocation services that are positive, memorable and uniquely tailored to each client no matter what size.

Matthew Shutter Avatar
My movers canceled on me at the last minute and 5 Star movers saved me! I was in a real crunch with trying to get moved before vacation. They were extremely professional, timely, and super friendly. I knew my move was in the right hands. They communicated with me regularly through text, and phone, and emailed me all the required docs. I definitely could not have done this without them. 5 stars and highly recommend!!!
Matthew Shutter 8/17/2022
Jateriya Hudson Avatar
Very friendly very patient , excellent excellent service! Will definitely recommend to everyone
Jateriya Hudson 7/17/2022
Chris Guynes Avatar
They was very fast and efficient. They took care of me and I will be using them again.
Chris Guynes 7/17/2021
Amy Cohen Avatar
Jay and Tyler did an amazing job! They showed up on-time, completed move quickly, and even alerted me to. a storage box that had liquid damage! I would definitely use them again!
Amy Cohen 11/17/2022
Kelli Bradshaw Avatar
Best movers! We used them to just load a uhaul, but ended up needing another, and they coordinated a driver. Also they moved our 4 donkeys same day all to TN! Blessing in disguise and very grateful that the team went above and beyond for us! Would def recommended them for any kind of move! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Kelli Bradshaw 2/17/2023
Lisa f Avatar
They arrived on time they call me first & asked if I was ready we went into 3 hours moving from a storage to an 1st floor apartment so it took longer it was a misty rainy day and they were being careful not to fall also they assembled my bed even though the time went over great job they charge a trip fee and by the hour.
Lisa f 7/17/2022
Charusankar S Avatar
They were very friendly and they did a very good job.
Charusankar S 7/17/2021
Deme D Avatar
My experience with 5 Star Movers was great Martin and Miguel were very responsive with communication they were also quick and efficient. They move me out of my old apartment to my new residence in no time. They were very professional would definitely use them again!
Deme D 7/17/2022
Surya Sherrod Avatar
Great service! Martin and his crew were very professional and went above and beyond!
Surya Sherrod 7/17/2021
Mitch Davis Avatar
I have used this company several times and they have always done a perfect job. These are the type people you want to move you. They do it with a great attitude and all work together as a team to complete the task as quickly as possible. Highly recommend in all areas. I refer everyone I know especially in the Highland Park / University Park areas. They are called 5 Star for a reason !
Mitch Davis 5/17/2023